## 2022-2023 CLAS Leadership Institute System Subscribers

Alabaster Citv Alexander City Andalusia City Anniston City Arab city Attalla City Auburn City Autauga County Baldwin County Barbour County Bessemer Citv Bibb County Blount County Brewton City **Butler** County Calhoun County Chambers County Cherokee County Chickasaw City Chilton County Choctaw County Clarke County Coffee County Colbert County

Conecuh County Coosa County Covington County Cullman County Dale County Daleville Citv Dallas County Decatur City DeKalb County **Demopolis** City Dothan Citv Elba City Elmore County Enterprise City Escambia County **Etowah County** Eufaula City **Fayette County** Florence City Fort Payne City Franklin County Gadsden City Geneva City

Geneva County Greene County Guntersville City Haleyville City Henry County Homewood City Hoover City Huntsville City Jackson County Jacksonville City Jasper City Jefferson County Lanett City Lauderdale County Lawrence County Lee County Leeds City Limestone County Lowndes County Madison City Madison County Marion County Marshall County

Mobile County Monroe County Montgomery County Morgan County Mountain Brook City Oneonta City Opelika City **Opp City** Oxford City Ozark City Pelham Citv Perry County Phenix City **Pickens County** Piedmont Citv Pike County Pike Road City Randolph County Roanoke City **Russell County** Saraland Citv Satsuma City Sheffield City Shelby County

St. Clair County Scottsboro City Selma City Sumter County Talladega City Tallapoosa County Tallassee City Tarrant City Thomasville City Troy City Tuscaloosa Citv **Tuscaloosa County** Tuscumbia City Vestavia Hills City Walker County Washington County Winston County Youth Services - DYS