Call Us : 1-800-239-3616

2020-2021 Corporate Partner Directory

Adams Learning Resources

Adams Learning Resources has been working with teachers since 1997. Brining you ABE.  ABE is web-based providing a program for student who need behavioral education.
Matt Adams
(205) 936-0552
madams@adamslearningresources.com
adamslearningresources.com

Alabama State Association for Health, Physical Education, Recreation and Dance (ASAHPERD)

ASAHPERD is the 'go-to' organization for all of your health and physical education needs! Contact us for information about quality physical education and health programs.
Donna Hester
(205) 388-0304
dhester@asahperd.org
asahperd.org

ALLNLearning
Daily student engagement and formative assessment and continuous progress monitoring made easy! Also, teachers can post grades to PowerSchool with one click!
Darren Ward
940-367-4119
darren@allinlearning.com
allinlearning.com

american-fidelity-assurance

Providing employee and employer benefit solutions for education employees.
John Cole
205-987-0950
john.cole@americanfidelity.com

View Sponsorship

bill-miller-photographers

Bill Miller Photographers is a provider of full-service photographic solutions for your school. Other services include cap and gown, composites, ID badges, yearbooks and so much more.

Glen Frederick
800-523-5960
www.billmillerphotographers.com

View Sponsorship

Carnegie Learning

Carnegie Learning Middle and High School Blended Math Solutions help create the next generation of great thinkers!
Amanda Creswell
888-851-7094
acreswell@carnegielearning.com
carnegielearning.com

Champions Before- and After-School

As a leading provider of out-of-school-time learning and education programs, Champions offers school-age kids fun activities in a challenging environment.
Tammy Graham
(803) 319-4031
tagraham@discoverchampions.com
discoverchampions.com

Class Solver

Class Solver helps schools create their best class lists in a fraction of the time.
Shannon Forte
(954) 296-6975
Shannon@ClassSolver.com
ClassSolver.com

classworks

Classworks® is a comprehensive, online intervention solution that includes assessment, instruction, reporting, and progress monitoring in one intuitive platform. Your teachers will thank you!
David Constantine
251-545-9903
dconstantine@classworks.com
Kellan Huntley
864-421-2351
khuntley@classworks.com
www.classworks.com

View Sponsorship

Curriculum Associates Sponsor Banner

Curriculum Associates research-based products i-Ready®, Ready®, BRIGANCE® and other programs provide teachers & administrators with resources that deliver assessments and data-driven, differentiated instruction for children.
Kelly-Ann Parson
978-313-1272
kparson@cainc.com
www.curriculumassociates.com

View Sponsorship

E3 Strategic Solutions, LLC

We provide strategic and developmental consulting services to educational, nonprofit, and governmental organizations. Our specialty areas include strategic planning, funding solutions, and leadership development.
Darrell Cooper
334-209-8050
dcooper@e3strategicsolutions.com
www.e3strategicsolutions.com

Edgenuity-Primary-EPS

Edgenuity provides online and blended learning solutions for grades K-12 that propel student success, empower teachers, and enable schools to meet their academic goals.
Steve Santora
404-808-7782
steve.santora@edgenuity.com
www.edgenuity.com

View Sponsorship

Edmentum

Edmentum empowers educators to move education forward with rigorous, research-based curriculum, assessments, and practice items aligned to the most up-to-date standards.
Jai Abrams
(952) 832-1139
jai.abrams@edmentum.com
edmentum.com

FOCUS-SCJ Consultants, LLC

FOCUS empowers students to successfully lead the education and prevention of adolescent risk behaviors identified in the Youth Risk Behavior Survey.
Sue Jones
(256) 453-0655
sjones@thefocusprogram.com
thefocusprogram.com

fuel-education

Fuel Education supports more than 2,000 districts in all 50 states and more than 100 countries to deliver engaging and effective online and blended learning.
Benj Sampson
817-888-1216
bsampson@k12.com
www.fueleducation.com

View Sponsorship

Get More Math

Get More Math is practice software that provides cumulative practice sessions uniquely tailored to each student’s needs, supporting mastery of new skills and long-term retention.
Jerry Whitehead III
(209) 288-5550
jwhitehead@getmoremath.com
getmoremath.com

Great Southern Recreation

We design, sell and build commercial playgrounds, splashpads, site amenities, pavilions and sunshades.
Abby Vance
(800) 390-8438
info@greatsouthernrec.com
greatsouthernrec.com

Hi.Ed

Hi.Ed (Hyper Individualized Education Design) is a web-based platform that measures current status for graduation requirements, academic scholarships, and NCAA Eligibility (Div I and II).
Duwan Walker
(251) 327-6507
duwan@walkerenterprisesala.com
walkerenterprisesala.com

horace-mann

Financial institutions and insurance products.
Leslie Weitl, FSCP
512-808-3208
Leslie.Weitl@horacemann.com
horacemann.com

View Sponsorship

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (HMH) is a global learning company committed to delivering integrated solutions that engage learners, empower educators and improve student outcomes.
Jennifer Howard
(800) 225-5425
Jennifer.Howard@hmhco.com
hmhco.com

Imagine Learning Sponsor Banner

Imagine Learning partners with educators, providing supplemental digital literacy, math, and assessment programs for students in PreK to grade 8.
Christy Sanders
866-377-5071
christy.sanders@imaginelearning.com
www.imaginelearning.com

View Sponsorship

istation

Intervention and instruction for reading, math and Spanish literacy.
Duck Cunningham
205-613-6789
duckcunningham@istation.com
istation.com

View Sponsorship

J

Jumpstart Test Prep

Jumpstart Test Prep is a unique, proven preparation approach that is crafted by ACT experts to help students of all ability levels improve test scores.
Sha Walker
(601) 835-5589
sha@jumpstarttestprep.com
jumpstarttestprep.com

LathanAssociatesSponsor

Lathan Arhcitects is a full design architectural firm. Our deep connection to each other and our clients is paramount in all we do.
Carol Coleman
205-988-9112
ccoleman@lathanassociates.com
www.lathanassociatesarchitects.com

View Sponsorship

Leanstream - Logo 2

Hybrid fundraising platform that combines traditional and next-generation fundraising ultimately designed to help do big things for students.
Jason Taylor
256-289-9781
jtaylor@leanstreamrp.com
leanstreamrp.com


View Sponsorship

Military Child Education Coalition

The Military Child Education Coalition works to ensure inclusive, quality educational opportunities for all military-connected children affected by mobility, transition, deployments and family separation.
Anna Startzell
(254) 953-1923
anna.startzell@militarychild.org
militarychild.org

O

N

PowerSchool

PowerSchool helps schools and districts efficiently manage instruction, learning, grading, attendance, assessment, analytics, state reporting, special education, student registration, talent, finance, and HR
Jenny Scott
(877) 873-1550
sales@powerschool.com
powerschool.com

powerupedu

PowerUpEDU is an award-winning education solutions provider for Alabama classrooms, creating learning environments that engage students, empower teachers and bridge the gap between teaching and technology.
Jerry Gaillard
888-517-3824
jerry@powerupedu.com

View Sponsorship

Presentation Solutions, Inc.

We are the company who provides Alabama schools with the ColorPro Poster Makers, the Recognizer ULTRA awards system and the CoolLam non-heat laminators.
Steven Sanders
(800) 280-7809
steven@presentationsolutions.com
presentationsolutions.com

renaissance

As a leader in assessment, reading, and math solutions for pre-K–12, Renaissance is committed to providing educators with insights and resources to accelerate growth.
Karen Winn
256-283-1935
karen.winn@renaissance.com

View Sponsorship

Samford University School of Education

Samford University's School of Education graduate program information.
Marcie Harchuck
(205) 726-4337
mjparson@samford.edu
samford.edu

Scantron Assessment Solutions

From digital and paper assessment to world-class analytics to school stakeholder surveys, Scantron solutions provide actionable results. See what Scantron can do for you today!
Terrence Ingram
(205) 249-0498
terrence.ingram@scantron.com
scantron.com

schoolcast

SchoolCast is a flexible notification system that lets your key stakeholders decide how they want you to communicate with them in an emergency or non-emergency.
888-988-5884
support@highgroundsolutions.com

View Sponsorship

Simbli by eBOARDsolutions

The first and only comprehensive board management software solution for effective board governance.
Charlie Rigby
770-822-3626
crigby@eboardsolutions.com
Suzanne Freeman
sfreeman@eboardsolutions.com
www.eboardsolutions.com

Synergetics DCS

Synergetics is a leading IT services consulting firm that specializes in the delivery of technology throughout the United States.
Kirby Cox
(662) 461-0131
kcox@syndcs.com
syndcs.com

Terrell Enterprises, Inc.

Your school's source for purchasing furniture, supplies, fixtures, flooring, and equipment. We will help create a safe, modern, engaging, and productive learning environment for students.
Al Brannon
(334) 382-7415
al@terrellenterprises.com
terrellenterprises.com

The Torchbearer Group, LLC.

The Torchbearerer Group, LLC. is an educational consulting firm established to provide tailored solutions by experienced turnaround leaders focused on leadership, teacher, and student success.
Dr. Stacey Gill
(205) 529-8393
staceypgill1914@gmail.com

ThriveWay

Peer Helpers is an evidence-based K-12th grade prevention and support program equipping students to support a wide range of emotional, societal and behavioral challenges.
Allison Moore
(844) 705-1981
Ruby@thriveway.com
thriveway.com

UA Early College

The University of Alabama Early College program allows students to take college courses online or on campus while still in high school.
Jennifer Hayes
(205) 348-7083
earlycollege@ua.edu

The University of Alabama
Bama by Distance

The University of Alabama offers many of its premier degrees in flexible, online formats with affordable tuition, so it fits your life and your wallet.
Gary Vaden
(800) 467-0227
garyv.bama@ua.edu
https://bamabydistance.us.edu

virco-manufacturing

65-year plus american-owned manufacturer of classrooom furniture serving k-12 schools in Alabama.
John Havicus
205-721-0514
johnhavicus@virco.com

View Sponsorship


Vocabulary.com-Logo-full-color-green

Vocabulary.com is a platform for systematic vocabulary improvement that adapts to the needs of individual students and aligns with any curriculum.
David Mickelsen
(212) 285-8600
dmickelsen@vocabulary.com
vocabulary.com

View Sponsorship