Call Us : 1-800-239-3616

2021-2022 Corporate Partner Directory

ABM

ABM offers energy and infrastructure upgrades that is budget neutral such as lighting, HVAC and water conservation as well as janitorial and enhanced cleaning services.
Don McPherson
256-709-3051
don.mcpherson@abm.com
www.abm.com

ACCESS Virtual Learning

The goal of the distance learning plan is to create equity through additional educational offerings for all Alabama public high school students.
Maria Kilgore
(256) 774-4609
mdkilgore@madisoncity.k12.al.us
https://www.accessdl.state.al.us/
 

Alabama Music Hall of Fame

Museum
Haley Schrieber
256-381-4417
hschrieber@alamhof.org
www.alamhof.org
 

American Fidelity Assurance

american-fidelity-assurance

American Fidelity Assurance Company provides employer cost-savings solutions and supplemental insurance benefits specific to K12 education within the state of Alabama.
John Cole
205-987-0950
john.cole@americanfidelity.com
americanfidelity.com

View Sponsorship

Background Investigation Bureau

We Help You Create Safer Environments with Background Checks, Drug Testing and Occupation Health Services.
Jennifer Drake
(877) 439-3900
jdrake@bib.com
https://www.bib.com/

Bill Miller Photography


bill-miller-photographers

We provide full-service photographic solutions for your school. Other services include cap and gown, composites, ID badges, yearbooks and so much more.
Bill Miller
800-523-5960
50ddockery@gmail.com
www.billmillerphotographers.com

View Sponsorship

Campus Benefits


CampusBenefitsSponsor

Campus Benefits is a full-service employee benefits brokerage/consulting and compliance firm serving public school districts across the southeast. Together we’re US.
Todd Boozer
205-223-3108
Tboozer@campusbenefits.com
www.campusbenefits.com

View Sponsorship

Carnegie Learning

We've dedicated decades of research to understanding how students learn best, so you can propel them toward better outcomes. The future of learning starts here.
Amanda Creswell
888-851-7094
acreswell@carnegielearning.com
carnegielearning.com

Classworks

classworks

Classworks® is a comprehensive, online intervention solution that includes assessment, instruction, reporting, and progress monitoring. Screen, intervene, and monitor using one intuitive program!
David Constantine
251-545-9903
dconstantine@classworks.com
https://www.curriculumadvantage.com/classworks

View Sponsorship

Cognia, Inc.

Jeff Wooten and Jeff Langham
888-413-3669
jeff.wooten@cognia.org
jeff.langham@cognia.org
cognia.org

Curriculum Associates

Curriculum Associates Sponsor Banner

Curriculum Associates designs research-based print & online instructional materials, assessments, & data management tools necessary for teaching diverse student populations, fostering learning for all students.
Kelly-Ann Parson
(205) 949-7744
kparson@cainc.com
www.curriculumassociates.com

View Sponsorship

E3 Strategic Solutions LLC

We provide strategic and developmental consulting services to educational nonprofit, and governmental organizations.  Our specialty areas include strategic planning, leadership solutions, and funding solutions.
Dr. Darrel Cooper
334-209-8050
dcooper@e3strategicsolutions.com
www.e3strategicsolutions.com

 

Edgenuity

Edgenuity-Primary-EPS

Edgenuity provides online and blended learning solutions for grades K-12 that propel student success, empower teachers, and enable schools to meet their academic goals.
Steve Santora
(480) 675-7284
steve.santora@edgenuity.com
www.edgenuity.com

View Sponsorship

FluencyRev by Languametrics

FluencyRev_Small

Fluency is the gateway to Comprehension.  Lack of oral reading practice with feedback constrains the flow.  FluencyRev™ opens the floodgates.
Randy Starner
813-279-1907
rstarner@languametrics.com
www.fluencyrev.com

View Sponsorship

FOCUS Program

Empower students in Grades 9-12 to successfully lead the prevention of adolescent risk behaviors by offering FOCUS as an elective class or extra-curricular activity.
Sue Jones
(256) 453-0655
sjones@thefocusprogram.com
thefocusprogram.com

Get More Math

Get More Math provides cumulative math practice driven by teachers and uniquely tailored to each student's needs, supporting mastery of new skills and long-term retention.
Kenan McDonald
(209) 288-5523
kmcdonald@getmoremath.com
getmoremath.com

Great Southern Recreation

We design, sell and build commercial playgrounds, splash pads, site amenities, pavilions and sunshades.
Abby Vance
(800) 390-8438
abby@greatsouthernrec.com
greatsouthernrec.com

Hammill Recreation

Playground, shade, surfacing, and site furnishing supplier.  Made in Alabama.
Angela Collins
205-706-3993
playgrounds@hammill.net
www.hammill.net

Horace Mann


horace-mann

We are dedicated to helping educators make informed financial decisions so they can stay in the job they love.
Leslie Weitl, FSCP
800-999-1030
Leslie.Weitl@horacemann.com
horacemann.com

View Sponsorship

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (HMH) is a learning company committed to delivering connected solutions that engage learners, empower educators and improve student outcomes.
Tabitha Reever
(855) 969-4642
tabitha.reever@hmhco.com
hmhco.com

Illuminate Education

Illuminate Education equips educators to take a data0driven approach to serving the whole child.
Bradley Johnson
678-232-0994
bjohnson@illuminateed.net
www.illuminateed.com

Imagine Learning

Imagine Learning Sponsor Banner

Imagine Learning partners with educators, providing supplemental digital literacy, math, and assessment programs for students in PreK to grade 8. 
Christy Sanders
(205) 470-9807
christy.sanders@imaginelearning.com
www.imaginelearning.com

View Sponsorship

Interior Elements


Interior Elements Sponsor

School Furniture Supplier with on staff interior designers that can redesign any of your classroom, library, cafe, etc spaces to enhance the overall learning environment. 
Dan Chappell
334-332-9708
dc@in-elements.com
www.in-elements.com

View Sponsorship

IXL Learning


IXLSponsor

IXL is personalized learning. With a comprehensive K-12 curriculum, a real-time diagnostic, individualized guidance, and real-time analytics, IXL meets the unique needs of each learner.
David Mickelsen
(256) 566-5545
davidm@ixl.com
www.IXL.com

View Sponsorship

J

Jumpstart Test Prep

Jumpstart Test Prep, crafted by ACT experts, provides students of all ability levels with a unique preparation method of online, on-demand streaming video modules.
Sha Walker
(833) 835-8329
info@jumpstarttestprep.com
jumpstarttestprep.com

LathanAssociatesSponsor

Lathan Arhcitects is a full design architectural firm. Our deep connection to each other and our clients is paramount in all we do.
Carol Coleman
205-988-9112
ccoleman@lathanassociates.com
www.lathanassociatesarchitects.com

View Sponsorship

Leanstream - Logo 2

LeanStream: a unified full-service fundraising and education commerce solution designed for school systems, individual schools, athletic boosters, PTAs/PTOs, and other school support organizations.
Jason Taylor
256-289-9781
jtaylor@leanstreamrp.com
leanstreamrp.com

View Sponsorship

LEGO Education

LEGO® Education solutions are designed to build confidence in STEAM learning from pre-K through secondary education. Our tools make learning playful, engaging and relevant.
Felicia Bustle
843-290-3526
felicia.bustle@lego.com
https://education.lego.com/en-us/

Lexia Learning

Lexia and Voyager Sopris have united to bring Alabama educators the best personalized literacy instruction and professional development that is grounded in the Science of Reading.
Laura Woolf
205-394-1872
laura.woolf@lexialearning.com
www.lexialearning.com

Lifetouch Studios

School Portraits and Yearbooks
Bryan McCarter
256-534-1001
bmccarter@lifetouch.com
www.lifetouch.com

Lightspeed Technologies

Lightspeed offers instructional audio solutions for the whole classroom, distance learning applications, and small groups.
Steve Bishop
(800) 732-8999
steve.bishop@lightspeed-tek.com
https://www.lightspeed-tek.com/

Locker Pro, LLC

22 years as a school lock & locker distributor & maintenance company. Locker Pro can handle all of your locker maintenance, sales & installation needs.
Tyler Wiechman
(205) 663-3211
tyler@lockerpro.com
https://www.lockerpro.com/

MasteryPrep

MasteryPrep is a mission driven organization focused on helping low-income and first-generation students achieve a college-ready score on the ACT, SAT, TSIA2, and more.
Chris Gilliland
855-922-8773
chris@masteryprep.com
https://masteryprep.com/

O

OnToCollege

Engaging ACT prep and college counseling for schools. We help students improve their test scores, scholarships, and college choices.
Becky Voss
(636) 368-7497
becky@ontocollege.com
https://www.ontocollege.com/

OverDrive Education

OverDrive Education is the leading global digital reading platform for K-12, offering the industry’s largest catalog of ebooks, audiobooks and streaming video.
Scott Higinbotham
(216) 573-6886
shiginbotham@overdrive.com
https://www.overdrive.com/

N

Pet and Playground

Outdoor amenities and activities for Early childhood through high school.
Jessica Hoagland
334-296-7503
jessica@petandplayground.com
http://petandplayground.com/

PowerSchool

PowerSchoolSponsor

PowerSchool is the leading provider of cloud-based software for K-12. Our mission is to power the education ecosystem with unified technology that helps support educators/students.
Jenny Scott
251-656-1397
jenny.scottt@powerschool.com
powerschool.com

View Sponsorship

PowerUpEDU

powerupedu

Georgia-based PowerUpEDU, is an award-winning education technology solutions provider for classrooms in the southeast. PowerUpEDU creates learning environments that engage students and empower teachers.  
Jerry Gaillard
888-517-3824
jerry@powerupedu.com
powerupedu.com

View Sponsorship

Presentation Solutions, Inc.

We are the company who sells the full-color indoor/outdoor ColorPro Poster Printers, the Recognizer ULTRA Award System & the CoolLam non-heat and non-electric laminator!
Steven Sanders
(800) 280-7809
steven@presentationsolutions.com
presentationsolutions.com

Publishers' Warehouse

PublishersWarehouseSponsor

Publishers' Warehouse has long been Alabama's official textbook depository. Now with EBSCOed, schools enjoy access to all their instructional resources with a single signer login.
Patrick Chappell
(205) 516-5821
pchappell@ebsco.com
http://publisherswarehouse.com/

View Sponsorship

Reading Horizons

Reading Horizons Logo

Reading Horizons empowers teachers with an explicit phonics curriculum that helps all K-3 students build a solid foundation in reading and spelling.
Nate Smeding
801-971-3693
nate.smeding@readinghorizons.com
https://www.readinghorizons.com/

View Sponsorship

Renaissance

As a leader in assessment, reading, and math solutions for pre-K–12, Renaissance is committed to providing educators with insights and resources to accelerate growth.
Karen Winn
(800) 338-4204
karen.winn@renaissance.com
https://www.renaissance.com

Samford University School of Education

Samford University School of Education Graduate Programs
Marcie Harchuck
(205) 726-4337
mjparson@samford.edu
samford.edu

Scantron

From digital and paper assessment to world-class analytics to school stakeholder surveys, Scantron solutions provide actionable results. See what Scantron can do for you today!
Tim Butterfield
815-922-4365
tim.butterfield@scantron.com
scantron.com

schoolcast

SchoolCast is a flexible notification system that lets your key stakeholders decide how they want you to communicate with them in an emergency or non-emergency.
888-988-5884
support@highgroundsolutions.com

View Sponsorship

School Shares

A digital platform that brings schools, business & Communities together...with benefits for all three.
David Bannister
(205) 936-4783
david@myschoolshares.com
myschoolshares.com

SchoolStatus

The only student data analytics platform paired with communication tools to grow engagement between school and home.
Beth Curington
(205) 821-0951
samantha@schoolstatus.com
https://www.schoolstatus.com

Southeastern Fundraising

Fundraising
Ralph Cahill
(601) 319-3210
sosoralph@bayspringstel.net

Stride Learning Solutions

StrideLearningSolutionsSponsor

Stride (formerly K12) Learning Solutions offers flexible online and blended learning options that boost modern instruction and promote lifelong student success. 
Benj Sampson
844-638-3533
bsampson@k12.com
stridelearning.com/learning-solutions

View Sponsorship

Teachers of Tomorrow

TeachersofTomorrowSponsor
Teachers of Tomorrow’s state-approved teacher certification approach is trusted nationwide. Teachers complete training/coursework/requirements to receive their Conditional Certificate in a Teaching Field.
Dave  Saba
(334) 604-7114
dave@teachersoftomorrow.org
https://www.teachersoftomorrow.org/alabama/

View Sponsorship

Terrell Enterprises, Inc.

We provide school furniture, equipment, lunchroom tables, and services for the PreK-12 market.
Al Brannon
(334) 382-7415
al@terrellenterprises.com
terrellenterprises.com

The Hope Institute

Dr. Jodi Newton
info@hopeinstitute.org
www.hopeinstitute.org

 

The University of Alabama

The University of Alabama offers many of its top-ranked graduate degrees in flexible online formats with affordable tuition so you can earn a premier degree at a cut-rate price.
Nicole Springer
800-467-0227
online@ua.edu
online.us-edu/clas
 

ThriveWay

Peer Helpers is an evidence-based K-12th grade prevention and support program equipping students to support a wide range of emotional, societal and behavioral challenges.
Allison Moore
(844) 705-1981
Ruby@thriveway.com
thriveway.com

UA Early College

The UA Early College program allows students to take college courses online or on-campus while still in high school, earning up to 30 credit hours.
Sergio Ceja
(205) 348-7083
saceja@ua.edu
earlycollege@ua.edu

University of West Alabama

At the University of West Alabama Online, you’ll pursue your personal and career goals in a culturally, intellectually diverse, and flexible environment.
Jessica Hughes
(205) 533-0131
jhughes@uwa.edu
https://www.uwa.edu/

UR Turn, SBC

Goal-setting and progress-tracking app (that plugs into PowerSchool) helps monitor student progress through high school (9-12) and offers college and career guidance.
Angie Eilers
(651) 253-7142
angie@urturn.org
https://www.urturn.org/

VCM Sales, Inc

Local representative for Bottle Filling Stations by Elkay and hands free sensor plumbing products from Zurn.
William Cone
(205) 324-0669
billcone@vcmsales.com
http://vcmsales.com/

Virco Manufacturing

virco-manufacturing

American owned manufacturer of classroom, library, cafeteria and admin that sells direct to Alabama public schools.  Please call me  to disucss your next need.
John Havicus
(205) 721-0514
johnhavicus@virco.com

View Sponsorship

Zaner-Bloser

Zaner-Bloser is an educational-solutions company that specializes in delivering explicit instruction and a solid academic foundation for PreK–8 students in reading and language arts.
Teresa Cornett
(614) 487-2637
danielle.lepage@zaner-bloser.com
https://www.zaner-bloser.com/